Contact

employee-shotOur team feels the right partner for you is one that establishes a strong and trusting relationship; one that gives your team peace of mind and works directly with you in order to deliver the best possible solutions. Our management team would like to personally guarantee you with the highest quality craftsmanship and solutions. Feel free to contact us with any questions you might have.  Click Here to Meet the Team!

Contact anyone on our team at: (936) 931-1004
Fax anyone on our team at: (936) 372-9941

  • Randy Newton


    President

    randy@fabservices.net

  • Luke Thomason


    Sales Manager

    luke@fabservices.net

  • Sandy Roberts


    Office Manager

    sandy@fabservices.net

  • Luis Espinoza

    Shipping/Receiving

    luis@fabservices.net

  • Chris Mathes


    Project Manager

    chris@fabservices.net

  • Joey Speegle


    Operations Manager

    joey@fabservices.net

  • Jacob Farris


    Shop Superintendent

    jacob@fabservices.net