Meet the Team

  • Randy Newton


    President

    randy@fabservices.net

    • Luke Thomason


      Sales Manager

      luke@fabservices.net

      • Teresa Hoffart


        Office Manager

        teresa@fabservices.net

        • Luis Espinoza

          Shipping/Receiving

          luis@fabservices.net

          • Sandy Roberts

            Project Admin/Sales & Marketing

            sandy@fabservices.net

            • Chris Mathes


              Project Manager

              chris@fabservices.net

              • Joey Speegle


                Operations Manager

                joey@fabservices.net

                • Jacob Farris


                  Shop Superintendent

                  jacob@fabservices.net

                  management-team-photo-1Our team feels the right partner for you is one that establishes a strong and trusting relationship; one that gives your team peace of mind and works directly with you in order to deliver the best possible solutions. Our management team would like to personally guarantee you with the highest quality craftsmanship and solutions.

                  Feel free to contact us with any questions you might have.

                  Contact anyone on our team at: (936) 931-1004
                  Fax anyone on our team at: (936) 372-9941